Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Roy Pope Grocery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Roy Pope Grocery

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Roy Pope Grocery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Robert 21 days ago

Chicken Salad

Best chicken salad ever!!! Finely ground chicken is the way we like it. No big chunks. We go out of our way to buy this at Roy Pope!

Shawn 4 months ago

Chicken Salad

amazing!

Clyde C 5 months ago

Roy Pope Burger

Yes was excellent

Julie 7 months ago

Country Club

soo good! got all spinach and it was healthy and yummy

Madison 10 months ago

Chicken Salad

Love me some RP chicken salad! Their sandwiches are consistently fresh and delicious!

Craig 4 months ago

Roy Pope Burger

This is a great break from the Restaurant scene, good food, quality fresh ingredients, and very clean. We have been her a couple times for lunch and will continue going from time to time. Nice peaceful atmosphere.

Jaime 5 months ago

Country Club

The sandwich was delicious as it using usually is! The only constructive criticism I give relates to length of time I had to wait to have my sandwich prepared. I ordered my sandwich at 1:11 pm in-person at the deli counter; and, I didn't get it until 1:35 pm, 24-minutes later. I realize some timeframes during the day may be busier than others. While standing in front of the deli area I observed that some of the flow of how the workers were preparing the orders was a little discombobulated. For example, when the employee who prepared my sandwich completed its preparation, he left it on the counter to be wrapped. And, before he wrapped it he began making other sandwiches. I waited a few minutes and continued to observe. Finally, I approached the counter and asked the manager on duty if my sandwich could be wrap before the employee began making the other sandwiches. My request was granted. Overall, we enjoy the food and atmosphere at RP. And, we recommend you review the service aspect of filling the food orders and the time a customer has to wait to have his/her/their order prepared. Thank you!

Michael 5 months ago

Prime Rib

Didn't have the sandwich. I Love Roy Pope, o had my favorite the Sunday pot roast special! It's delicious! The only thing i would say is the meat portion need to be a little bigger when your paying $21 but other than that it's great

Rachel 9 months ago

Roy Pope Burger

If you want to step back in time this is a great place. It's wonderful that we still have such an iconic place to enjoy lunch.

Michele 11 months ago

Power Greens

Great salad. I've added grilled chicken to it. It's good without as well. Love the dressing.